Getting Tropical Podcast: Moose Mix 010 - Fake Forward

Getting Tropical Podcast: Moose Mix 010 - Fake Forward

Fake Forward's debut mix for Getting Tropical is a must download for all you bass heavy house loving molly droppers. Check out the mix & head down to Seven Nightclub tonight to see them for yourself!

Track list:
Forget Me Not - Should Be Stronger (Intro - FF Edit)
Gorgon City x Justin Jay - 10 Below Static (Fake Forward Mash-Up)
Breach - Let's Get Hot (Original Mix)
Huxley - Little Things (Original Mix)
Fake Forward - Home Schooled (Original Edit)
Catz N Dogz - Jon Bovi (Original Mix - FF Edit)
Jim-E Stack - Come Between (Original Mix)
A-Track feat GTA - Landline (Jack Beats Remix - Short Edit)
Gorgon City - Thor (Original Mix - Short Edit)
Shadow Child - 23 (Original Mix)
Kry Wolf - Together (Makes No Sense Remix)
Pharley & Ditto - Drunk Faxing (Munnibrotherz Remix)
Roscoe Sledge - Frisson (Original Mix - Short Edit)
Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo - Sick Sunshine (Original Mix - Edit)
Rue & Ic3 Cream Social - All Night (Original Mix - Short Edit)
Matt Fear - That Girl (Kreature Remix)
Huxley - Let Her Go (Eats Everything Mix - FF Vocal Tool)
Gat Decor - Passion (Fake Forward Remix)
Motez - Take Off (Original Mix)

Facebook: Fake Forward
Soundcloud: Fake Forward

Download their podcast via iTunes: Fake Forward

Getting Tropical [dot] comGetting Tropical [dot] com


E-mail address: