Mumbai Science - 128 Memories per Minute Video Series

'Mumbai Science’ is the brainchild of Belgian techno-gurus Maarten Elen and Jonas Kiesekoms. Widely supported by artists the likes of Boys Noize, Erol Alkan and fellow Belgians Soulwax, they are no longer strangers to the scene. Signed to the notorious ‘Lektroluv Records’, the duo has released club anthems like Ancova, Gold, Lotus and more recently their ‘Unified Theory’ trilogy.

Now, the duo presents a remarkable new video project in cooperation with The video series, called “128 Memories per Minute”, capture instants of their tour life in somewhat epileptic fashion, on the rythm of their own tracks. According to them: “The series is some kind of tour diary, capturing the awesome and less awesome moments on the road. There are no rules to it. We just read in a Psychological research paper that keeping a journal enhances your life and general well-being. We really understand ourselves better now.” Check out the trailer here!

Post the new video on your Facebook wall and tag Mumbai Science for a chance to win a limited edition Mumbai Science Unified Theory Trilogy Vinyl Picture Disc. More info here

Mumbai Science Info:

Mumbai Science Links: 

& keep up to date with all things tropical!


E-mail address: